The Paragons of Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to The Paragons. Join us in the heat of battle in the lands of Novus and Azeroth!

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

For all active Guildies

Go down 
+2
Dark_Aura275
TechtonicFury
6 posters
AuthorMessage
TechtonicFury
Trainee
Trainee
TechtonicFury

Character sheet
The Paragons RPG:
For all active Guildies Left_bar_bleue1000/1000For all active Guildies Empty_bar_bleue  (1000/1000)

For all active Guildies Empty
PostSubject: For all active Guildies   For all active Guildies EmptyMon Apr 20, 2009 12:02 am

ok... i know there r very few of us active now days... i'm pretty new to the guild so idk if what i say matters yet lol... but i would like to see the active players show up to CW... idk about u guys but i enjoy not having a race Debuff, it makes farming/Lvling so much more easy... its not just that showwing up to CW, i wanna see the whole race showing its true strength... the other day i went and saw group of Bells run from 3 cora... 3 CORA... its as if we r afraid to die... let me make a quote here

Death is inevitable... the question is not "Am i going to die" its When, and how many of the enemy did i take with me

dying sucks... i know... i lose cp all the time, but we go to stop worring on how much cp we lost during CW, and think if we win we will get it back

What do u say guys... are u with me?
Back to top Go down
Dark_Aura275
Trainee
Trainee
Dark_Aura275

Character sheet
The Paragons RPG:
For all active Guildies Left_bar_bleue1000/1000For all active Guildies Empty_bar_bleue  (1000/1000)

PostSubject: Re: For all active Guildies   For all active Guildies EmptyMon Apr 20, 2009 2:13 am

Don't know what CW you're talking about since I haven't been that active lately but I'll start showing up to the 6am one on GTM -5h